Star Wars Universe:
The ever popular Star Wars Universe has spawned hundreds of books. We have listed some of them here, more will be added as time permits.

Singular Star Wars Books:
Star Wars Dark Empire (1994) by John Whitman
The Illustrated Star Wars Universe (1995)
  by Ralph McQuarrie and Kevin J. Anderson
Battle of the Bounty Hunters (1995)
  by Christopher Moeller and Ryder Windham
The New Rebellion (1996) by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
Science of Star Wars: An Astrophysicist's Independent Examination of Space Travel, Aliens, Planets, and Robots As Portrayed in the Star Wars Films and Books (1999)
  by Jeanne Cavelos
The Approaching Storm (2002) by Alan Dean Foster
Attack of the Clones (2002) by R. A. Salvatore
Survivor's Quest (2004) by Timothy Zahn
Star Wars: Revenge of the Sith: The Movie Storybook (2005) by Alice Alfonsi
What's Weirder Than A Wookiee? (2005) by Laura Buller
Outbound Flight (2006) by Timothy Zahn
Allegiance (2007) by Timothy Zahn
The Prequel Trilogy: The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith (2007)
  by Matthew Stover and R. A. Salvatore and Terry Brooks
The Rise and Fall of Darth Vader (2007) by Ryder Windham
The Life and Legend of Obi-Wan Kenobi (2008) by Ryder Windham
Luke Skywalker and the Shadows of Mindor (2009) by Matthew Stover
Crosscurrent (2010) by Paul S. Kemp
Head To Head (2010) by Pablo Hidalgo
Choices of One (July 2011) by Timothy Zahn
Star Wars: The Complete Saga (2011) by Jason Fry
Riptide (2011) by Paul S. Kemp
Shadow Games (2011) by Michael Reaves and Maya Kaathryn Bohnhoff
Darth Plagueis (2012) by James Luceno
The Wrath of Darth Maul (2012) by Ryder Windham
Scoundrels (2013) by Timothy Zahn

Star Wars Series:
- Star Wars: The Bounty Hunter Wars by K. W. Jeter
  o The Mandalorian Armor (1998)
  o Slave Ship (1998)
  o Hard Merchandise (1999)
  o The Bounty Hunter Wars (1999) Omnibus of all three books

- Star Wars: The Clone Wars
  o The Clone Wars by Karen Traviss (July 2008)
  o No Prisoners by Karen Traviss (May 2009)
  o Tethan Battle Adventure #3 (2010) by Sue Behrent
  o Bounty Hunter (2010) by Jason Fry
  o Curse of the Black Hole Pirates (2010) by Ryder Windham
  o New Battlefronts: The Visual Guide (2010)
  o Defenders of the Republic (2010) by Rob Valois
  o Duel at Shattered Rock (2011) by Ryder Windham
  o The Essential Collection (2011)
  o Clone Wars Adventures: The Official Guide to
    the Virtual World
(2011) by Daniel Wallace
  o Warriors of the Deep (2011) by Rob Valois
  o The Secret Villain (2012) by Rob Valois
  o Guardians of the Chiss Key (2012) by Ryder Windham
  o Wild Space by Karen Miller (December 2008)

- Star Wars: Clone Wars Gambit
  o Stealth by Karen Miller (2010)
  o Siege by Karen Miller (2010)

- Star Wars: Jedi Prince by Paul Davids and Hollace Davids
  o The Glove of Darth Vader (1992)
  o The Lost City of the Jedi (1992)
  o Zorba the Hutt's Revenge (1992)
  o Mission from Mount Yoda (1993)
  o Queen of the Empire (1993)
  o Prophets of the Dark Side (1993)

- Star Wars: Junior Jedi Knights
  o The Golden Globe (1995) by Nancy Richardson
  o Lyric's World (1996) by Nancy Richardson
  o Promises (1996) by Nancy Richardson
  o Anakin's Quest (1997) by Rebecca Moesta
  o Vader's Fortress (1997) by Rebecca Moesta
  o Kenobi's Blade (1997) by Rebecca Moesta

- Star Wars: The Lando Calrissian Adventures by L. Neil Smith
  o Lando Calrissian and the Mindharp of Sharu (1983)
  o Lando Calrissian and the Flamewind of Oseon (1983)
  o Lando Calrissian and the Starcave of ThonBoka (1983)
  o The Lando Calrissian Adventures (1994) Omnibus of all three books

- Star Wars: Legacy of the Force
  o Betrayal by Aaron Allston (2007)
  o Bloodlines by Karen Traviss (August 2006)
  o Tempest by Troy Denning (November 2006)
  o Exile by Aaron Allston (February 2007)
  o Sacrifice by Karen Traviss
  o Inferno by Troy Denning (2007)
  o Fury by Aaron Allston (November 2007)
  o Revelation by Karen Traviss (February 2008)
  o Invincible by Troy Denning (2008)

- Star Wars: Republic Commando
  o Hard Contact by Karen Traviss (November 2004)
  o Triple Zero by Karen Traviss (February 2006)
  o True Colors by Karen Traviss (October 2007)
  o Order 66 by Karen Traviss (September 2008)

- Star Wars: Imperial Commando
  o 501st by Karen Traviss (October 2009)

Star Wars: Thrawn trilogy
  o Heir to the Empire (1991)
  o Dark Force Rising (1992)
  o The Last Command (1993)

Star Wars: Hand of Thrawn series
  o Specter of the Past (1997)
  o Vision of the Future (1998)

Technical Manuals:
- The Millennium Falcon Owner's Workshop Manual (January 2012)